ProFilm superheroes

Completed work visual system


Creative director
Nadie Parshina
Brand-strategist
Eugenia Butyrina
Designer
Vlad Mikhailov

SITUATION

The company ProFilm makes video content and is probably known to everyone who is somehow connected with the world of advertising. For almost 20 years of existence the company has acquired loyal customers both in Russia and abroad. It is a super-professional team that has many awards and a lot of experience. However, the existing corporate identity of the company was impersonal and looked very typical for this category.
 

TASK

The rebranding is due to a change in the company’s strategy and format of work – the approach has changed, a school for young producers and a short film festival for young directors have been launched on the basis of the studio. Ohmybrand had a task to develop a visual brand identification that would reflect the new positioning of ProFilm.
 

IDEA

A team of super-producers that is ready to solve any problem of the client, even if they have to turn the Earth upside down for that.
 

SOLUTION

Of course, codes referring to filmmaking help to form the correct associations in the customers’ minds. However, ProFilm is much more than just a studio creating commercials, so we said no to the “cinematic” codes. We also gave up the descriptor “studio”, as the company has a completely different approach to work: not staff members, but a platform with the involvement of the best specialists for a particular task.
The corporate identity is used for the accessories that a modern superhero needs – comfortable clothes and a car for a spectacular appearance. 🙂 When this minibus arrives and our “men in black” come out, every customer is sure – everything will be done at the highest level, just keep rolling.
The black color symbolizes a cinema hall and a ray of light that draws a new world. A world that exists thanks to superheroes.


 

Client: ProFilm

Save

Сохранить

This entry was posted in id, Ohmybrand | Разработка позиционирования, упаковки, торговой марки, названия, стратегии., strategy, what, works, market, federal. Bookmark the permalink.

Супергерои из ProFilm

Выполненные работы визуальная система


Креативный директор
Надежда Паршина
Стратег
Евгения Бутырина
Дизайнер
Влад Михайлов


 
 

СИТУАЦИЯ

Компания ProFilm занимается производством видеоконтента, и её знают, наверное, все, кто так или иначе связан с миром рекламы. За практически 20-летнюю историю, компания обросла преданными заказчиками как в России, так и за рубежом. Это супер-профессиональная команда со множеством наград и с огромным опытом. Существующий же фирменный стиль компании был обезличенным и категорийным.
 

ЗАДАЧА

Ребрендинг обусловлен изменением стратегии компании и формата работы: изменился подход, на базе студии запустили школу молодого продюсера и фестиваль короткометражного кино для молодых режиссеров. Перед Ohmybrand стояла задача разработать визуальную идентификацию бренда, отражающее новое позиционирование компании ProFilm.
 

ИДЕЯ

Команда супер-продюсеров — готовы землю перевернуть, но решить любую задачу клиента.
 

РЕШЕНИЕ

Безусловно, коды, отсылающие к кинопроизводству, помогают сформировать правильную ассоциативную связь у клиентов. Но компания ProFilm намного больше, чем просто студия, занимающаяся созданием рекламных роликов, поэтому мы отказались от «киношных» кодов. Так же мы отказались от дескриптора «studio», так как компания придерживается совсем иного подхода к работе: не сотрудники в штате, а платформа с привлечением лучших для конкретной задачи специалистов.
Носителями фирменного стиля стали аксессуары, обязательные для современного супергероя – удобная одежда и машина для эффектного появления 🙂 Когда приезжает этот микроавтобус и выходят наши «люди в черном», каждый клиент уверен – все будет сделано на высшем уровне, just keep rolling.
Черный – это зал кинотеатра и луч света, который рисует новый мир. Мир, который существует благодаря супергероям.
 
 

 

Заказчик: ProFilm

 

Save

Сохранить

Запись опубликована в рубрике айдентика, Ohmybrand | Разработка позиционирования, упаковки, торговой марки, названия, стратегии., стратегия, что, по работам, по рынку, федеральный. Добавьте в закладки постоянную ссылку.